Wir sind für Sie da

Unser Team

Sabine Bergner-Wezel

Filialleiterin
Prager Straße 189, 04299 Leipzig
sabine.bergner-wezel@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Gudrun Keßler

Bestattungsberaterin
Prager Straße 189, 04299 Leipzig
gudrun.kessler@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Jacqueline Kratzing

Bestattungsberaterin
Prager Straße 189, 04299 Leipzig
jacqueline.kratzing@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Matthias Meyer

Bestattungsberater
Wurzner Straße 145, 04318 Leipzig
matthias.meyer@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Katja Finkenstein

Bestattungsberaterin
Stötteritzer Straße 81, 04317 Leipzig
katja.finkenstein@antea.de

Geoffrey Hallett

Bestattungsberater
William-Zipperer Straße 69, 04177 Leipzig
geoffrey.hallett@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Mathias Wagner

Bestattungsberater
Riesaer Str. 153, 04319 Leipzig

mathias.wagner@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Nick Wachsmuth

Bestattungsberater
Bahnhofstraße 16, 04435 Schkeuditz
nick.wachsmuth@bestattungshaus-boettge.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter des Fuhrparks

Enrico Zibull
Frank Metsch
Jens Kluge
Jan Reinberger
Lars Zander
Matthias Brandt
Matthias Meyer
Nick Wachsmuth